Sales Department
NATIONAL SALES - KOSZALIN +48 94 341 98 20 Kraj@polstar.com.pl
NATIONAL SALES - RUDA ŚLĄSKA +48 32 246 60 79 Ruda@polstar.com.pl
REGIONAL SALES +48 94 341 98 30 Region@polstar.com.pl
EXPORT DEPARTMENT +48 94 341 98 12 Export@polstar.com.pl
Koszalin- Headquarter
Małgorzata Maliszewska +48 94 341 98 31 Gosia@polstar.biz
Hanna Gryz +48 94 341 98 32 Hania@polstar.biz
Jolanta Michalak +48 94 341 98 33 Jola@polstar.biz
Anna Kozak +48 94 341 98 34 Ania@polstar.biz 667 990 593
Justyna Grzelak +48 94 341 98 36 JustynaG@polstar.biz 669 787 222
Agnieszka Jasiewicz +48 94 341 98 58 AgnieszkaP@polstar.biz 609 990 690
Artur Wibły +48 94 341 98 58 ArturW@polstar.biz 605 579 388
North-East
Monika Myca +48 94 341 98 27 MonikaM@polstar.biz
Roman Sawicki RomanS@polstar.biz 603 916 777
North-West
Agnieszka Okraska- Brzozowska +48 94 341 98 25 AgnieszkaO@polstar.biz
Krzysztof Kowalski KrzysztofKo@polstar.biz 601 142 120
South-East
Aneta Kurek +48 94 341 98 22 AnetaK@polstar.biz
Bartosz Kacy +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 41 BartoszK@polstar.biz 605 221 999
South-Central
Piotr Filipowicz +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 32 PiotrF@polstar.biz
Sonia Grzesiczek +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 33 SoniaG@polstar.biz
Wojciech Krawczyk +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 35 WojciechK@polstar.biz 609 337 377
Wioletta Okseniuk +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 37 WiolettaO@polstar.biz
South-West
Barbara Sobieszek +48 94 341 98 26 Basia@polstar.biz
Artur Zawartka +48 32 246 60 79 wew. 34 ArturZ@polstar.biz 663 382 555
Accounting Department
Renata Piechorowska +48 94 341 98 42 Renata@polstar.biz
Leokadia Ostrowska +48 94 341 98 43 Lodzia@polstar.biz
Małgorzata Struś +48 94 341 98 44 Janka@polstar.biz
IT Department
Jan Dudek +48 94 341 98 59 Administrator@polstar.biz

Copyrights Polstar 2013 PromoDesign / Studio 1